Noticeboard

PLEASE REMEMBER


TO WEAR A MASK


IN THE HEALTH CENTRE

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE SURGERY WILL BE CLOSED ON THE FOLLOWING* DATES AND TIMES:

 

 (*see also PBL information on tab above)

 

Thursday 17th March 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Monday 2nd May 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

Tuesday 12th July 2022

Monday 29th August 2022

Monday 26th December 2022

Tuesday 27th December 2022

Monday 2nd January 2023


THE CASTLE PRACTICE

IMPORTANT PATIENT NOTICE

EASTER HOLIDAYS 2022

 

PLEASE NOTE THAT THE SURGERY

WILL BE CLOSED ON

MONDAY 18th APRIL 2022 AND

TUESDAY 19th APRIL 2022

AND WILL RE-OPEN AT 8:30 AM ON

WEDNESDAY 20th APRIL 2022

 

 

If you require URGENT MEDICAL CARE, which cannot wait until your GP surgery re-opens

please call Dalriada Urgent Care

( 028 2566 3500

 

 
Health and Social CareThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website